Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don’t Do Bedtime! 1

Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don’t Do Bedtime!

  • $17.99

Penguin and Tiny Shrimp will charm, amuse, but never put you to sleep in this meta bedtime tale in the vein of Goodnight Already.Penguin and Tiny Shrimp DO NOT have a bedtime story to share with you. There are no soft beds or cozy covers here. There are fireworks! And shark-infested waters!!This book will never make you sleepy. Not at all. Not even a little. . .

Add to Cart
Upc
9780062491534
Age Range
4 years - 8 years
Brand
Click for more from HarperCollins
Author
Cate Berry