One little, two little, three little children 1

One little, two little, three little children

  • $17.99

From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s All the World and Susan Meyers’s Everywhere Babies.One Little Two Little Three Little Children—an exuberant reinvention of the classic children’s rhyme—is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families

Add to Cart
Upc
9780062348661
Age Range
4 years - 8 years
Brand
Click for more from HarperCollins
Author
Kelly DiPucchio